Poshmark’s Heart & Hustle Community Fund Winners

We’re excited to announce the winners for Poshmark’s Heart & Hustle Community Fund—providing our seller community with the funds and fundamentals to support their business goals this year and beyond.

Head to our United States, Canada or Australia website to learn more and check back

here for quarterly updates to our winner’s list—you could be next!

Cycle 2 Grant Winners 

Poshmark’s Heart & Hustle Community Fund Advisory Council considered hundreds of inspiring submissions from 40 U.S. states, 3 Australian states and 8 Canadian provinces and territories prior to handpicking final winners. 

All grant recipients will receive an economic boost alongside the resources to take their businesses to new levels. 

Cheers to our Cycle 2 grantees! 

Winners of the Cycle 2 $5K Grants

Winners of the Cycle 2 $500 Grants

Kat Amiri 🇦🇺 @thriftykatty

Meagan Gillespie 🇦🇺 @1poshaussie

Deborah Gittins 🇦🇺 @poppyvale

Zoe Muller 🇦🇺 @vintage_voodoo

Stephanie Umlas 🇦🇺 @swiftiishop

Carina Brunnenmeir 🇨🇦 @carinaworldwide

Jazmine Campanale 🇨🇦 @jazsurf

Christine Chu 🇨🇦 @laundrydaze

Olivia Corkum 🇨🇦 @oliviacorkum

Demi De Boer 🇨🇦 @blessedrestyle

Mary De Oliveira 🇨🇦 @rhubarbgarbc

Robin Desbarats 🇨🇦 @ilostmypantz

Angie Grant 🇨🇦 @inguz2

Victoria Guimaraes 🇨🇦 @fourelevenposh

Kelly Handley 🇨🇦 @straycatstyle

Katie Hydamacka 🇨🇦 @nitro_girl1320

Tiara Kinsey 🇨🇦 @tk_renew

Quinsy Leier 🇨🇦 @secondhandsella

Celia Li 🇨🇦 @uniqorns

Rose McCool 🇨🇦 @visionaryhuman

Camara Muzoora 🇨🇦 @planetcamzy

Alex Prong 🇨🇦 @alexprong

Anelise Russo 🇨🇦 @styledbyanelise

Carina Sehrai 🇨🇦 @caribeads

Angela Terry 🇨🇦 @albertaangela 

Rebecca Adams 🇺🇸 @kelseyadams825

Raistlin Allen 🇺🇸@raistlin_allen

Michaela Allen 🇺🇸@micallenresale

Zemeston Amini 🇺🇸@zeeforreal

Mildred Arellano-Morris 🇺🇸@loveyloo

Heather Batts 🇺🇸@bluejaythreads

Rosa Bazan 🇺🇸@sincerely_rosab

Diana Bigham 🇺🇸@divadiana

Sarah Bigman 🇺🇸@vintagewear34

Ruth Bruderer 🇺🇸@blacksweetbunny

Maria Buck 🇺🇸@mariabuck764

Kaye Buehler 🇺🇸@mskaye2015

Suzanne Butler 🇺🇸@upscaleresell

Caitlyn Byrne 🇺🇸 @2drawersdown

Jennifer Callison 🇺🇸@jccphd

Joanne Carbonell 🇺🇸@jayglam7

Amarimba Charles 🇺🇸@yourfavreseller

Sarah Chombeau 🇺🇸@schom2

Norma Clerjeune 🇺🇸 @sntcler

Erin Cloninger 🇺🇸 @shopedawg 

Gretel Corsa 🇺🇸 @gretelpop

Elyssa Costello 🇺🇸 @lysscosty

Rashanda Cross 🇺🇸 @shandicharee

Chrissy Dame 🇺🇸 @twiztid_lotus

Luca Day 🇺🇸 @lucaday

Kimberly DiStefano 🇺🇸 @veggiemod

Anita Douglas 🇺🇸 @mrsdouglas1968

Grace Dumproff 🇺🇸 @gracee_d

Verenise Duran 🇺🇸 @shopmvm

Michelle Eddinger 🇺🇸 @justthewhales

Whitney Erwin 🇺🇸@lill_o_the_wisp

Taylor Fischer 🇺🇸@taylor_13x

Molly Fox 🇺🇸 @poshmomlife9

Vera George 🇺🇸 @thevdubg

Jennelyn Gomez 🇺🇸 @jrgfinds

Allison Graham 🇺🇸 @agraham178

Lindsey Green 🇺🇸 @luna_roze

Emily Grummel 🇺🇸 @thedesignmvmt

Gabrielle Hatcher 🇺🇸 @bossybootsstyle

Naomi Hernandez 🇺🇸 @naythebiathlete

Monique Hessell 🇺🇸 @vintageplusu

Emma Hill 🇺🇸 @akthrifthound

Juliet Hilton 🇺🇸 @jayjayrocs

Emilie Holme 🇺🇸 @smiling_violet

Chelsey Hunt 🇺🇸 @stayathomegirl

Stacy Hunt 🇺🇸 @bazinga73

Serena Hurtado 🇺🇸 @renareviews

Andrea Jackett 🇺🇸 @andreajackett

Jennifer Jones McIntyre 🇺🇸 @duchessofmalibu

Dana Kidd 🇺🇸 @galswear

Mimi Knoblock 🇺🇸 @mimisdbest

Holly Leighton 🇺🇸 @hleighton80

Susan Mccaul 🇺🇸 @suemac33poshamb

Innocense McDonald 🇺🇸 @majorinnocense

Alison McGlamry 🇺🇸 @mcglamorous

Jade Mehl 🇺🇸 @jade_ivy

Ann Merrihew 🇺🇸 @bettybfashion

Jennifer Mondal 🇺🇸@jenniferlmondal

Ness Monét 🇺🇸 @ness_monet

Daisy Montero 🇺🇸 @daisy195

Ana Montes 🇺🇸 @teremontes

Marissa Morrison 🇺🇸 @marissaisonposh

Mariha Murphy 🇺🇸 @mmomofthree

Michelle Myron 🇺🇸 @mcmscloset

Sarah Nash 🇺🇸 @nashmaste

Chrissey Nason 🇺🇸 @glamonbuget

Patrice Nelson 🇺🇸 @menageatrice

Mary Noorlag 🇺🇸 @redeffect

Amber Nowak 🇺🇸 @ambern618

Noah Patterson 🇺🇸 @noahp6969

Amie Pattison 🇺🇸 @amieshappyplace

Hannah Paulin 🇺🇸 @vspinkhan

Christine Perez 🇺🇸 @getfitwear

Ashley Pfeffer 🇺🇸 @theposhpepper7

Stephanie Phelps 🇺🇸 @stephgphelps

Nicole Reinholt 🇺🇸 @mixie432

Krystle Roberts 🇺🇸 @ksfashioncraze

Daniels Sanchez 🇺🇸 @dany_sanchezzz

Lisa Sanford 🇺🇸 @gonewildsales

Laine Scandalis 🇺🇸 @westsidefashion

Camille Serrecchia 🇺🇸 @bycamille

Gypsy Shaw 🇺🇸 @modvintagegypsy

Kara Shelton 🇺🇸 @kmrposh12

Kia Shirley 🇺🇸@omgitskia

Hannah Smith 🇺🇸  @tangledbow

Jessica Spurrier 🇺🇸 @jessspurr

Maryleigh Swift 🇺🇸@coachm

Briana Taylor 🇺🇸 @goldenbeautibri

Sarah Teklinski 🇺🇸 @sarahtek

Emelyn Vargas 🇺🇸 @ogposhqueen

Ann Virgo 🇺🇸 @avirgo4

Ginger Walker 🇺🇸 @avenayle

Freda Waller 🇺🇸 @fredamarie_

Luria Weber 🇺🇸 @clouddancerltd

Zola Westmoreland 🇺🇸 @zoellaspam

Kayla Whelan 🇺🇸 @qorqeousbykayla

Stephen Whisenhunt 🇺🇸 @myposhplace

Chacie White 🇺🇸 @chacie_white

Jael Whitney 🇺🇸 @jwhit96

Dacia Wilson-Reid 🇺🇸 @sassys2ndchance

Kirby Wolf 🇺🇸 @hhwolfs

Kristina Wong 🇺🇸 @kristinawong

Monique Woodland 🇺🇸 @mo_goal

Vera Zukelman 🇺🇸 @dancerdream1

Tammy Okonek 🇺🇸 @1poshlikeaboss