Poshmark’s Heart & Hustle Community Fund Winners

We’re excited to announce the winners for the spring cycle of Poshmark’s Heart & Hustle Community Fund—providing our seller community with the funds and fundamentals to support their business goals this year and beyond.

Head to our United States or Canada website to learn more and check back here for quarterly updates to our winner’s list—you could be next!

SPRING 2021 GRANTEES

Poshmark’s Heart & Hustle Community Fund Advisory Council considered hundreds of inspired submissions from 40 U.S. states and 8 Canadian provinces and territories prior to handpicking final winners. Selected recipients represent a wide range of sellers—from a daughter balancing a full-time business while taking care of her sick mother to a college student paying for tuition with their Poshmark earnings.

All grant recipients will receive an economic boost alongside the resources to take their businesses to new levels. 

Cheers to our spring grantees! 

Watch their live reactions to the announcement and check out the full list of winners below:

Winners of the Spring 2021 $5K Grants

Winners of the Spring 2021 $500 Grants

Desiree Allen, @bopjandg

Grace Alonsabe, @gracealonsabe 

Ayara Anouchka Amani, @girlsanouchka 

Jamie Amos, @shop_sonder 

Katelyn Anderson, @ktanderson88 

Samantha Andrews, @funruntights 

Angel Arriaza, @retrend11 

Christine Beauchaine, @flamingopurple  

Ashleigh Bell, @abel6583 

Jamie Blakely, @lunaticklecycles  

Alisyn Blank, @thequalityshop 

Mariah Bliss, @ryfearless 

Kimberly Bolles, @migirlsells  

Tracy Boutot, @a_la_mode96  

Donna Boyle, @lilstyle23  

Nadine Brookes, @vintagebloom712 

Tene Brown, @tencb 

Lakeidra Buchanan, @simplyladieeb 

Macy Burke, @macyburke15  

Nancy Burns, @cookinginheels 

Jason Butler, @jbutler_7 

Crystal Campanella, @crystal_finds  

Amanda Carner @mandamantis 

Gloria Cervera-Torres, @fromtexaswl0ve 

Kaitlyn Chan, @shopwithkait 

Irma Chavez-Ramirez, @mirror8mirror 

Chantelle Chenard, @chantelle_1992 

Rose Chery, @armoireshop 

Rachel Chin, @rachelachin 

Amanda Cuffie, @mimiardelle78 

Mariah Dalton, @mariahcherish

Jessica Davis, @sashababyandco 

Kristina DeVesty, @neutralstripes 

Brittany Dodds, @bybrittanydawn 

Jennifer Dombrowski, @imjenchen

Ariane Dusome, @arianedusome 

Susan Eberhardt, @sueylove 

Melissa Elkins, @primsnpropers 

Kymm Ernst, @kymmernst 

Emma Faris, @emmalynnnnnn 

Maria Fery, @urban_morena 

Ceci Finney, @curatedbyceci 

Erin Flynn, @nopishposhmama 

Lily Frampton, @capitalposher 

Bailey Gent, @cobai 

Christina George, @steeniescloset 

Briana Gerdeman, @magpie_resale 

Jenn German, @happysharkie 

Christian Goodwin, @rebjorn 

Sari Gordon Zimberg, @xoxosbg 

Carolyn Grad, @poshmima 

Shelleigh Harris, @shellbellposh 

Karen Hawes, @triscuithawes 

Shelbie Hoddle, @shellemenopee 

Neva Howell, @abigdealhere 

Demitria Hubbard, @textilesandhues 

Maggie Ilicheva, @whataboutmaggie 

Marianne Irish, @marianne1367 

Jennifer Ivey, @jennyviv 

Courtnye Jackson, @ohshethrifts 

Marie Jean Baptiste, @maisonfleurant 

Diva Jefferson, @divascloset13 

Jennifer Johnston, @jenmcgillis_808 

Audry Kim, @prettyforpetite 

Emma Kirks, @preppytrendy 

Nicole Knicker, @nicoleknicker 

Shellie Kozbial, @beautyloungeca 

Allison Kroeker, @threadjourney 

Walter Kruse, @dogbert000 

Amy Lagotte, @alagotte 

Bianca Lee, @reutilizzo 

Sara Leibold, @bungalowapparel 

David Lichter, @fabfashion123 

Stacey Lowe, @lowecinco 

Danielle Mallett, @thedemeffect 

Jane Marcinkiewicz, @janeannm 

Tabatha McCaffrety, @theurbangoddess 

Dolores Montalvo, @lola791 

Rosalyn Moore, @rmoore_26 

Annamarie Moot, @annamanoodle 

Nadia Niazi, @fitrah 

Carly Oishi, @ohisshe 

Marianne Oleson, @wifeoferic 

Shannon Olivera, @shannjposh 

Diamond Orso, @sereneminence_ 

Anna Owenby, @abeth2015 

Haley Page, @thetealshelf 

Kera Panni, @keracap 

Amy Peters, @fabulousfinn 

Jae Pezzullo, @jaepea17 

Amelia Piercy, @mimister 

Hannah Preston, @hannahjpreston 

Kaitlyn Raitz, @mythrifthabit 

Natalie Ramsey, @naturally5star 

Regina Ricci, @reggiethrifts 

Megan Riddell, @chrissy52 

Salene Riggins, @sriggins12 

Angela Ringhand, @afaith555 

Paige Salvato, @twistedpr1ncess 

Gladys Sandoval, @posh_n_thecity 

Stephanie Santana, @sunny32120 

Ella Seet, @aronditevintage 

Elizabeth Shaw, @lizshaw1974 

Baylie Sheppard, @bayliesheppard 

Dana Skalin, @danaskalin

Anastasia Socolnicova, @nlandfillydeal 

Lauren Stafford, @twins19380 

Annika Stahre, @inabluemoonco 

Sophia Sun, @missliteracy 

Jessica Svensson, @broomsticked 

Christine Tankersley, @realmuddytruck 

Sunny Taylor, @sunbun33 

Shaelagh Thurston, @shae2424 

Amy To, @cupcakes016 

Andes Toruno, @andes_t 

Natalie Turner, @isellformycats 

Monica Vasquez, @green_eyes_fit 

Tamara Verdejo, @notesoflavender 

Jessica Waddell, @moxieapparel 

Maggie Weber, @maggieandripley 

Arielle West, @wishuponastyle 

Friendship Committee of West Penn Hospital, @wphfriendship 

Cheryl Wheeler, @cheewhee 

Ariel Williams, @elisea2001 

Lauren Williams, @naturegirlfinds 

Alanna Winder, @poshing_owl 

Sarah Winton, @poutineandprada 

Lorraine Yashin, @mile_luxe 

Karen Yim, @5econdhome 

Alyzon Zavestoski, @alyzavo